Association Trailers VSB
Back-up team
X-Alpine 111
X Traversée 73
Liddes-Verbier 29
Verbier Marathon 43
Discovery Trail
Aid stations
2009-2018 results
Subscription Practical information
Kids daycare
TVSB shuttles
where to see the runners
Sunday Brunch
TVSB Training Camp
Permanent marking / trail conditions
Retombées presse
Partners and sponsors
Partner Trails
FR | EN | DE | IT
there is content

Back-up team

The organisers of the Verbier Saint-Bernard Trail Run have formed an association, “Les Trailers Verbier Saint-Bernard”. A race committee made up by volunteers, some trail runners, some mountain guides, all of them fond of their region and wishing to push it forward.

Race Committee

Tiphaine Artur - Head of marketing/promotion,
Marketing and promotion of the event (Press Relations, Website, Runners’ Information) Fund raising and sponsorship, Public relations

Matthieu Girard – Head of Security
Course Condition and Marking, Medical Team, Safety and Security, Public relations

Magali Maret – Technical Director
Timing, Race Number Allocation, Results and Ranking

Olivier Brüggimann - Responsable commission logistisque/ravitaillement et protection de l'environnement
Gestion des postes de ravitaillement, commandes de la marchandise et du matériel, sensibilisation à l'environnement, forêt du TVSB, chef de poste Fouly.

Philippe Rossier - Accounting manager

Annyck Calovini - Head of volunteers
Recherche et gesion de planning des bénévoles, collaboration avec les chefs de postes, traduction italien

Sylvie Nicollerat - Support of the direction


Organisation Committee

Sébastien Compain - Head of  Verbier
Joël Sciboz - Verbier tourism office Director
Gaëtan Tornay - Pays du St-Bernard tourism office Director
Vanessa Descoeudres - Responsable ravitaillement

Commission logistique et ravitaillement
Olivier Brüggimann
Annyck Calovini
Vanessa Descoeudres
Patrick Gabioud
Sylvie Nicollerat

Commission animations
Pauline Abbet (Pays du St-Bernard)
Déborah Corthay (Verbier)
Philippe Rossier
Sylvie Nicollerat

Enlarged committee

Philippe May – Director Discovery Trail
Micheline Terretaz  - Head of Sembrancher
Freddy Terrettaz - Head of Alpage du Catogne
Guillaume Voutaz - Head of Catogne
Léon Lovey - Head of Champex
Jean Nicollerat - Head of Orny
Olivier Brüggimann - Head of e La Fouly
Maëlle Frossard - Head of Col de Fenêtre
Matti Keller - Head of Col du Grand St-Bernard
Marina Yannakopoulos - Head of Liddes
Annyck Calovini - Head of  Bourg-St-Pierre
Véronique Gerbex - Head of Mille
Didier Reichenbach - Head of Brunet
Schenk Florence et Stéphane - Heads of Panossière
Thomas Delamorclaz - Head of Lourtier
Pierre-Yves Délèze - Head of La Chaux
Jan Troelsch - Traductions F-Allemand